It is currently Thu Feb 22, 2018 5:54 pm


Forum rules


ImageBefore posting please read the Forum Rules and the Frequently Asked Questions.

Please also remember to use the Search, before posting any questions!



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
 Cant shake trees/feed pets ect. 
Author Message
Rancher
User avatar

Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 11:00 pm
Posts: 1254
Location: USA Kentucky
 Cant shake trees/feed pets ect.
So heres the main issues and what I've tried to do to fix them, still no luck.

I cant shake my trees or feed my pets. I visit other peoples farms but their pets are "Frozen".

I've deleted my cookies, tried to add CB to my trusted sites ect and still nothing. I've not gotten any update needed notification from my flash player or anything so now I"m not sure what to do. :roll:

_________________
Image
Image


Fri Jan 19, 2018 12:22 am
Profile
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2011 1:47 am
Posts: 702
Location: United States
Post Re: Cant shake trees/feed pets ect.
I'm assuming you're saying you've added it to your trusted sites on flash--did you add http://www.creaturebreeder or just creaturebreeder? If you've just added the www one, it won't work still. Just asking first to get that out of the way before I try and do some more troubleshooting for you! Make sure it's the one without www you've got added. :)

_________________
[ main cb account: shakes ]
[ other cb accounts: daenerys & demosthenes ]
[ sub/generation gallery: zaphod ]


Fri Jan 19, 2018 1:34 am
Profile WWW
Rancher
User avatar

Joined: Sat Aug 16, 2008 11:00 pm
Posts: 1254
Location: USA Kentucky
Post Re: Cant shake trees/feed pets ect.
All fixed. ^_^
Not sure WHY it wouldn't work for me in Firefox or Microsoft edge but I do have it up and running on IE. =)

I think overall my laptop just needs a serious update and refiguring. -Shakes the beezes out of it- :P

_________________
Image
Image


Fri Jan 19, 2018 1:57 am
Profile
Mini-Mod

Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2012 4:33 pm
Posts: 413
Location: Edmonton AB
Post Re: Cant shake trees/feed pets ect.
I usually access CB on google chrome and have not come accross that issue - Firefox and IE are always a gamble for me.

Opera is another good browser to use as well!

Glad you resolved the issue :)

_________________
(¯`v´¯)
.`·.¸.· Bluezebra &
¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨) BZDesigns
(¸.·´ (¸.·´ .·´ ¸¸.·¨¯`·.¸¸.·
Main Account: www.creaturebreeder.com/farm/view/2131805
Design Account: www.creaturebreeder.com/farm/view/887476
My Story: www.wattpad.com/story/18821163-fate-luck-and-destiny


Sat Jan 20, 2018 1:26 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Designed by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forums/DivisionCore.