It is currently Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:26 am

Forum rules

ImageBefore posting please read the Forum Rules and the Frequently Asked Questions.

Please also remember to use the Search, before posting any questions!

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 18 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
 New Creature Ideas: Very Detailed 

New Creature Ideas: Very Detailed
Hello! I had an account years ago but I cannot remember the info, so I made a new one, Giapet. I am an artist and a huge fan of these types of sim-games, I love Creature Breeder and it's cute, simple graphics. I feel as if Creature Breeder could benefit with a very cute, chibi-esque, and fluffy cat-like creature such as this. I hope the image works, I have designed this creature myself and am offering it to Creature Breeder to use in their website as a gift. I have uploaded it to my Deviant Art page, and will include a link to it there if you cannot see the image. I'm sorry you even have to take the time to do that, I tried to make this as easy as possible. But I haven't been on forums for many years now and I don't remember how to include an image in a post. Here's hoping I did it right. This is my gift to the creators and designers because I absolutely love this game, I would very much like to see this come alive in the game.

If the picture does not show up I have the link here, on my deviant art page.

http://th01.deviantart.net/fs70/PRE/i/2014/206/9/5/creature_cuties_by_gia_marie-d7s832b.png